MSc in Information systems Management at National University of Ireland: how and why…

After five and half years of working in major IT firms like NTTDATA Americas, Yodlee and Unisys, I was interested in doing my masters degree and I‘m now pursuing MSc in Information system management at NUI Galway. The programme has students from different cultures, backgrounds and countries. It provides you the essential hands on required for the competitive corporate world. IT firms like Accenture, HP, Deloitte, Avaya and many, provide job-related seminars and Challenges to interact directly with student who are in this programme.IMG_6702

The important feature studying in Ireland is that the people are so approachable, English-speaking and friendly, which makes your life easy and concentrate in your studies; there are plenty of available scholarships in National University of Ireland for eligible Indian students and there are many societies & clubs which involves you taking forward your interests like mountaineering, dancing, cricket, basket-ball etc., I am having the best part of my life joining the programme in NUI, Galway.

-Srinivasan Arumugam, MSc in Information Systems Management

5 thoughts on “MSc in Information systems Management at National University of Ireland: how and why…

  1. Hi Srinivas,
    I am Nilesh Tiwari from Mumbai.
    I want some information regarding Msc in Information Management Systems course.
    How is the course and what are the job perspective later on. You can reply me back on my email Id provided above.
    Thanks in advance! Cheers 🙂

    Like

  2. Hi Srinivas,
    I am Tejas from Pune.
    I want some information regarding Msc in Information Management Systems course.
    How is the course and what are the job perspective after course. Also about visa process. Please reply me back on my email Id provided above.
    Thanks!

    Like

  3. Hi Srinivas,
    I am Tejas from Pune.
    I want extra information regarding Msc in Information Management Systems course and visa process.
    How is the course and what are the job perspective later on. You can reply me back on my email Id provided above.
    Thanks in advance! Cheers 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

